Worship Palette Vol.1

1 The Wanderer 나그네 
2 Habakkuk's Prayer 하박국의 기도
3 His Eyes 돌이켜보시니
4 We are Victorious
5 Pater 아버지
6 My Dad is a Superman 아빠는 천하무적

Visual Identity / Cover Artworks / Video Editing  by Sophia Park 
Music Composed / Vocals and Piano by Grace Chung
Audio Mixed by William Deng 

Back to Top